Comics – Out of Context

A comics panel, stripped of context. As alone as the demented comics creator was when the idea was conceived.

My Friends

Posted by DaveyK on June 3, 2009

2009-06-03

“And I hope they come soon.”
Apartment 3G

2 Responses to “My Friends”

  1. Ray said

    Perfect! That quote absolutely looks like what she’s thinking.

  2. pres said

    I must say that overall I am really impressed with this blog.It is easy to see that you are passionate about your writing. If only I had your writing ability I look forward to more updates and will be returning.

Leave a Reply

 
